A year with PLONK

Almost a year has passed since I joined the ‘Machine Pop’ community ‘PLONK’. I have moved from just fooling around to actually produce some music. Together with brilliant acts such as Kretz, Deutsche Bank, Sector One, DATAPOP, Maschine Brennt, Elektroklänge and Tobitron, I have made quite a progress. I still do what I think feels right, but now I can rely on accurate feedback and help from my fellow Plonkers.

image

And to anyone out there who enjoys the sound of vocoders, thips and bleeps – keep following unisonlab and PLONK. The Machine Pop era has just begun.

Check out unisonlab on Facebook and visit http://www.plonk.nu.

 

Kommentera

